Office of the Chief Election Officer Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.)-495009 (A Central University established by The Central Universities Act, 2009) Phone: 07752-260025, Fax: 07752-260148 Website: <u>http://www.ggu.ac.in;</u> E-mail: <u>ggvscelection2013@gmail.com</u>

ELECTION URGENT

Letter No.: GGV/Election-14/11

Dated 08th October, 2014

To All Concerned

Subject: Students' Council Election -2014

Dear Madam/Sir,

The following Committee is constituted for the distribution of election related materials for use in different polling booths including collection therefrom and maintaining proper secrecy and records thereof, during the Students' Council Election 2013.

- 1. Dr. C S Vazalwar, Associate Professor, Department of Education- Coordinator
- 2. Dr. Monika Bhaduria, Associate Professor, Department of Zoology Member
- 3. Mr. R K Chaubey, Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering- Member
- 4. Dr. Nishant Behar Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science (IT) Member
- 5. Dr. Devendra Singh, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science (IT) Member
- 6. Dr. M K Singh, Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Education- Member
- 7. Dr. Vaibhav Kant Singh, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science (IT) Member

The Coordinator is requested to take all possible steps and to make all incidental arrangements for smooth, fair and transparent polling.

(Prof. L. P. Pateriya) **Chief Election Officer**

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Vice Chancellor for information of Honourable Vice Chancellor
- 2. Steno to Registrar for information of Registrar
- 3. All Deans of Schools of Studies
- 4. Dean, Students' Welfare for information and necessary action
- 5. Proctor for information and necessary action
- 6. In charge Media cell for information and necessary action
- 7. Head, Department of Computer Science and Information Technology for up loading the information on the University website